The company’s shareholders and executives welcome Andrew Talamentes and Gilbert Ciseneros as the newly elected Board of Directors and the reelection of Patrick Schattilly, Ronald Rodriguez, and Bonnie Morris, following the certification of the Shareholder votes at the 2017 Annual Meeting to serve on the Board of Directors for 2017-2018.

The Board of Directors expressed their excitement in serving into the future to help guide the direction of the company towards its vision. We are hopeful in building upon past success to see various goals reached this year and into the future.